GUEST POST: Fictional Places I Want to Visit

Hi Everyone

I’m so happy to be doing a guest post on Jess’s blog. I’m Liv from Liv’s Wonderful Escape.

I’m so excited to be sharing with you, all the fictional places I want to visit! Let’s get started!

  1. Storybrooke, Once Upon A Time

0001-storybrooke

So I started watching Once Upon A Time this year and I absolutely loved it and since then I’ve honestly wished that it was a real place because living in a town with all the fairy tale characters I grew up with sounds like so much fun! Okay so maybe when they’re not in the middle of a curse but even then!

  1. Wonderland, Alice in Wonderland

0002-wonderland

So I’ve never read Alice in wonderland (Shocking I know, I need to rectify this soon) but I’ve watched the movie and from what I’ve heard and seen it sounds like my kind of place. A tea party with animals even though I’m not an animal person, it stills sounds good because Tea and….well tea!

  1. Narnia, The Chronicles of Narnia

0003-narnia

I think there are only 2 reasons why I would want to go to Narnia and they are to go through a secret wardrobe because who doesn’t want to? And 2 to meet Aslan

  1. Avonlea, Anne Of Green Gables

0004-avonlea

This was my mother’s favourite book as a child and when she passed it onto me I loved it in exactly the same way. I loved Anne and ever since I was a little kid I have wanted to visit Avonlea and walk in the footsteps of Anne Shirley.

  1. Hogwarts, Harry Potter Series

0005-hogwarts

I don’t think I really need to explain this one much as I believe that every muggle would like to visit/attend Hogwarts.

Thank you Jess for letting me be a part of your Blogmas!

Leave a Reply

